~Let’s Back that Thang UP!!!

~Let’s Back That Thang UP!

Let’s second and review the last seven days, shall we. Justin was inducted to SNL five-rs club, white smoke was seen and Shawn found love…

Ok so FIRST thangs FIRST. Chris Hansen is GANSTA! As we know at the end of the day Batchleor is NOTH’N more than a fancy game show. When are these people gonna to recognize Chris AIN’T their homey! These fouls get it twisted. He DON’T care about you! This is Chris’s job. Are the rateings up? Am I liked by the TV audience and executives? That’s what’s on his mind! He’s gotta make sure his CHEDDAR’S straight. Oh Chris it’s STRAIGHT. Yes is it ever. NOBODY stirs a cauldron quite like my BOY! He walked Lindsay in knowing her butt was going home. I SWEAR when she walked out of the car he looked at the camera and smiled with a twinkle in his teeth. GAME ON! Time to lead the lamb to the slaughter.

So Jeckle kindly lead Lindsay to her demise. Then Shawn told her the bad news. You AIN’T the one… tear.. I need to pause there for a moment. What was with the WUSS way he let her down? Man UP Shawn. This AIN’T your first rodeo. What’s all the tears and I’m so sorry. Like that’s somehow gonna to make it STING less. Rip off the band aide and get it over. Even Lindsay was like seriously DUDE? SERIOUSLY! Then when he WOULDN’T shut-up she was like PEACE OUT TOOK OFF HER PUMPS AND BROKE OUT!

Then Shawn picked Catherine but not before Chris deviously gave the pot another stir. He new good and well the girl was there. YET, Jeckle with a slightly sternly sad face walks up to Shawn saying Catherine wanted you to have this. You know as he walked away from the SHOCKED and SCARED Shawn straightening his thinking RATEINGS MUHAHA!!!

DON’T even get me started on the After the Rose Show(I say gripping my heart). Chris just kept it going. He brought Lindsay and Shawn together for the first time since the public dumping. It was so uncomfortable. If the girl didn’t need counseling before she does now. Chris question’s twisted the knife deeper and then he ever so delicately sprinkled salt in for full effect. Then he flipped his cape and Mr. Hide appears to talk to Shawn and Catherine. Next he introduces Des as the next Bachelorette. Then heels together and an FIRM salute to the excutives he was off to the bank BONUS check in hand.

(Side Note) Yes I know Shawn spells his name Sean. It’s my blog and I like Shawn better…

Let’s talk a minute about white smoke. Why was that mess so enthrowing to the world? The world isn’t Catholic. I think it was because the CC KICK’d it old skool. That was kinda PHAT. Anything can be hacked these days. In the same seven days Trump, Beyonce, Michelle Obama and more info was thrown in the streets. The CC was like KNAA all’s you get is black or white smoke. Hack THAT China(Bishops say hands on hips tongues out)!

Friday was a special work out day. One of the clients had canceled. So I had three trainers instead of one. Now a few weeks ago I would had silently CRIED inside with that news. Today I was pleasantly surprised. The extra hands afforded them to try something new. So they put me on this tilted work bench. My original trained on my left, Hulk SMASH at my feet and girl wonder on my right. Hulk bent my knees and held them in formation. Girl Wonder and Jamie bent my arms and held them up. My objective was to grab and pull down weighted pullies. When I pulled down the whole bench back would slide up straighten my legs. It was AWSOME! I felt like an Olympian athlete training for the games. They took no MERCY on me. One YELL’n four more, one YELL’n watch form, the third SCREAMING finish STRONG! Loved it!

But the it all started with JT on SNL. I FELL in love with him at 16. At 40 the BURN was reignited! JT the man is so talented. I’d like to see a member of NO Direction do what he’s done! From ‘Bring it on Down to Vegan Ville’ to ‘Suit and Tie’ the night was his. I felt like a giddy school girl. No MS or wheelchair… great week.

One thought on “~Let’s Back that Thang UP!!!

  1. Rayna says:

    Love love this! I could read your reviews all day! Totally agree with Your take in Chris. Hebis from Oklahoma like me and when he called Shawn a ball bag for crying so mich I almost fell out! That is such an Oklahoma word!

    I didnt get the whole obsession with the choosing of the new pope either except that it happens so infequently.

    Love me some JT, too. So glad you enjoyed your workout. Keep the posts coming!

Leave a Reply

